Contact Us

LASC Administration
Dr. Seher Awan, President
Cox Building, Office of President

LASC Employee Directory

Office Hours:
Mondays -  Fridays
8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. 

Apply to Become a Student

Register for Classes Today



LASC Administrative Team


LASC's administration welcomes you to our campus!

Our administration at LASC is delighted you are here and we are dedicated to helping you successfully achieve your educational goals. We want to support you throughout your time at LASC so you can take what you learn hear to make a positive impact on your life, your family’s life, and our community.

Let us know if there is anything we can do to help you pursue your academic ambitions.

Administration Contacts

Name | Position Phone | Email | Location
Dr. Anthony Culpepper
Interim President
Office of the President
(323) 241-5273
Cox Annex, Room 156
Dr. Lawrence Bradford
Vice President
Academic Affairs
(323) 241-5280
Cox Building, Room 507
Dr. Ralph Davis
Acting Vice President
Student Services
(323) 241-5261
Student Services Building (SSB), Room 228
Valencia Moffett
Interim Vice President
Cox Annex, Room 143
Dr. Tangelia Alfred
Dean, Academic Affairs
Math, Science, Health, Kinesiology and Nursing Division
(323) 241-5333
School of Science (SOS), Room 104E
Dr. Kristi Blackburn
Dean, Academic Affairs
Language Arts, Online & Student Support Division
(323) 241-5297
School of Science (SOS), Room 104D
Dr. Jamail Carter
Dean, Academic Affairs
Liberal Arts Division
(323) 241-5218
COX Building, Room 520A
Jose Alfredo Gallegos
Institutional Effectiveness
(323) 241-5511
Cox Annex, Room 149
Jeanette Magee
Specially-funded Programs, TRiO
(323) 241-5274
Student Services Building (SSB), Room 209
Laura I. Perez
Adult, Non-Credit, Continuing, & Community Education                                                                    
(323) 242-5552
Student Services Education Center (SSEC), Room 110A