Contact Us

Transfer Center
Dr. Lisa Ford, Chair
Student Services Building, Room 227
323-241-5339
FORDLD@lasc.edu

LASC Employee Directory


 

Office Hours:
Monday & Thursday
8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday & Wednesday
8:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Friday
8:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.

 

Apply to Become a Student

Register for Classes Today

 



University Representatives

Transfer page

Find Answers to Successfully Transfer

Get in touch with a four-year college or university representative to find answers to your transfer questions.

UCs

University Representative Email
Berkley Ana Rafferty Rafferty@berkely.edu
Davis Nancy Alderete Npsaenz@ucdavis.edu
Los Angeles Cassandra Patillo cpatillo@saonet.ucla
Riverside Jolene Sedita jolene.sedita@ucr.edu
Santa Barbara Elroy Pinks Elroy.pinks@sa.ucsb.edu
Santa Cruz Benjamin Kwak bikwak@ucsc.edu

 

CSUs

University Representative Email
Dominguez Hills Patricia N- Enyekwe Akudinobi pakudinobi@csudh.edu
Long Beach Bruce Vancil bruce@csulb.edu
Los Angeles Darlene Buxton dbuxton@cslanet.calstatela.edu
Northridge Ratha Koam ratha.koam@csun.edu

 

Private & Out-of-State

University Representative Email
Antioch University Andres Ruiz aruiz1@antioch.edu
Arizona State University Anna Hummell ASUAnnaHummell@asu.edu
Biola University Donald Gordon Donald.gordon@biola.edu
Charles Drew University Rebecca Diaz rebecadiaz@cdrew.edu
Loyola Marymount University Charles Mason cmason@lmu.edu
Mt. St. Mary's College David Luna dluna@msmc.la.edu
Pepperdine University Silje Deuerlein silje.deuerlein@pepperdine.edu
USC Marcos Garcia garciara@usc.edu